Weather
Skip Navigation Links Home > About Us > Contact

Contacts

 

 

31001 144th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98042
(253) 639-5927 • Fax (253) 639-3002

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

MapSee a Map to Pacific Raceways

 

President

Jason Fiorito

jasonf@pacificraceways.com

 

General Manager

John Ramsey

johnr@pacificraceways.com

 

New Business Development

Alicia Shefchik - Roundup Media

alicia@pacificraceways.com

 

Drag Strip Manager

Ed Garfield

edg@pacificraceways.com

 

 

Assistant Drag Strip Manager

Rick Straley

rstraley@pacificraceways.com

 

 

 

Director of Mainenance / Road Course Manager

Willis Loveridge

willisl@pacificraceways.com

 

 

Motocross Manager

Lance Smail

lsmail@pacificraceways.com

 

 

On-Site Facilities

Curt Bunts

 

Track Rental

trackrental@pacificraceways.com